About Us > State Directory

Click on the state name below to visit an individual state's website.

Alaska

Joan Pardes
SERRC-Alaska's Educational Resource Center
210 Ferry Way
Juneau, Alaska 99801
Phone: 907.433.7418
Email: akacadeca@serrc.org

Arizona

Sarah Morris
610 East Bell Road 2-152
Phoenix, AZ 85022
Phone: ‪602-935-9304
Email: sarah@azacadec.org

California

Ken Scarberry
4119 McKinley Blvd
Sacramento, CA 95819
Phone: 707-330-3276
Email: ken@academicdecathlon.org

Colorado

Tara Brown
Phone: 712.326.9589
Email: tara@usad.org

Connecticut

Sam Keal
Email: skeal@massdecathlon.org

Florida

Participating Schools

Georgia

Michelle Crawford
PO Box 937
Young Harris GA 30582
Phone: 404-414-3041
Fax: 866-255-4359
Email: MCrawford@pageinc.org

Hawaii

Cindy Martisko
PO Box 564
Pepeekeo, HI 96783
Phone: 808-964-5040
Cell: 612-743-6853
Email: cindymartisko@gmail.com

Idaho

Nick Hoffman
Email: idahoacadec@gmail.com

Illinois

Tammy Raffen
Director of Administrative Services
West 40 Intermediate Service Center #2
4413 W. Roosevelt Rd, Suite 104
Hillside, IL 60162
Phone: 708-990-8607

Indiana

Rusty King
West Central Indiana ESC
1 N Calbert Way
Greencastle, IN 46135
Phone: 765-653-2727

Iowa

Dr. Jolene Teske
26567 225 Street
Eldora, IA  50627
Phone: 641-858-5620
Cell: 515-689-4864

Kansas

Participating Schools

Kentucky

Participating Schools

Louisiana

Participating Schools

Maine

Pam Smith
187 Ridge Rd.
Monmouth, ME 04259
Phone: 207-314-5693 

Maryland

Yashna Hasija
Email: virginia.decathlon@gmail.com
Phone: 571-565-9225

Massachusetts

Sebastian Garza
Phone: 214-842-9458
Email: info@massdecathlon.org

Minnesota

Amy Dosch
Phone: 651-249-5878
Email: adosch@mnscsc.org

Mississippi

Participating Schools

Missouri

Roy Copeland
7537 Walnut Street
Kansas City, Mo 64132
Phone: 816-678-5998
 

Nebraska

Ardis Moody
410 NW 16th Street
Lincoln, NE 68528
Cell: 402-540-6409
Email: ardis.moody@gmail.com

Cris Hay-Mercant, APR
1000 Galvin Road South
Bellevue, NE 68005
Phone: 402-557-7298
Cell: 402-932-4998
Email: chaymerchant@bellevue.edu
 

New Hampshire

Participating Schools

New Jersey

John Marshall
111 Fayson Lakes Rd.
Kinnelon, NJ 07405
Phone: 862-200-0244
Email:johnmarshall@alumni.nd.edu

New Mexico

Participating Schools

New York

Participating Schools

Ohio

Susan Ayres
PO Box 9174
Dayton, Ohio 45409-9174
Phone: 317-435-5561
Email: acadecofohio@gmail.com

Oklahoma

Participating Schools

Oregon

Participating Schools

Pennsylvania

Michelle Buchanan
Erie School District
148 W. 21ST Street
Erie, PA  16502
Phone: 814-602-1511
Fax: 866-255-4359

Rhode Island

Frank Lenox
Rhode Island Academic Decathlon
1944 Warwick Avenue
Warwick, RI 02889
Cell: 401-269-9925
Fax: 401-885-1336

South Carolina

Participating Schools

South Dakota/
North Dakota

Participating Schools 
 

Tennessee

Eddie Keel
560 Indian Trail
Medina TN 38355
Phone: 731-444-4888
Email: Eddie.Keel@tn.gov

Texas

Rick Hopkins
University of Texas
1141 North Loop 1604 E #105
PMB 479
San Antonio, TX 78232
Phone: 210-623-8796
Email: director@txacadec.org

Utah

Stacie Whitford
1326 E. South Weber Drive
South Weber, UT 84405
Email: jsbtwhitford@msn.com
Phone: 801-690-3185

Virginia

Yashna Hasija
Phone: 571-565-9225

Washington, DC

Participating Schools 

Washington

Participating Schools

West Virginia

Participating Schools

Wisconsin

Amanda Albrecht
Phone: 920-379-6903
Email: aalbrecht@cesa7.org
 

Wyoming

Tara Brown
Phone: 712.326.9589
Email: tara@usad.org

International Programs
 

USAD
PO Box 4351
Mankato, MN 56002
Phone: 712-326-9589
Fax: 651-389-9144
Email: info@usad.org