About Us > State Directory

Click on the state name below to visit an individual state's website.

 

Alaska

Curtiss Clifton
2550 Denali Street, Suite 1000
Anchorage, Alaska 99503
Phone: 907-868-6994
Fax: 907- 868-5676
Email: cclifton@gci.com

Arizona

Anne Edelstein
6010 N. 10th Way
Phoenix, AZ 85014
Phone: 602-263-5335
Fax: 602-263-8433
Cell: 602-550-2285
Email: azacdec@cox.net

California

Ken Scarberry
2460 Clay Bank Rd. Suite 7C
Fairfield, CA 94533
Phone: 707-646-7603
Email: kscarberry@solanocoe.net

Colorado

Paul M Branum
Phone: 979-397-4662
Email: statedirector@coacadeca.org

Connecticut

Sebastian Garza
Phone: 214-842-9458
Email: info@massdecathlon.org

Florida

Participating Schools

Georgia

Michelle Crawford
PO Box 937
Young Harris GA 30582
Phone: 404-414-3041
Fax: 770-216-9672
Email: MCrawford@pageinc.org

Hawaii

Cindy Martisko
PO Box 564
Pepeekeo, HI 96783
Phone: 808-964-5040
Cell: 612-743-6853
Email: cmartisko@integra.net

Idaho

Mary Bird 
PO Box 707
Sagle, ID 83860
Phone: 208-597-4143
Fax: 208-853-0677
Email: mary.bird@lposd.org

Illinois

Joyce Swenson
S. Central Service Cooperative
2075 Lookout Drive
North Mankato, MN  56003
Phone: 612-578-3377
Fax: 507-389-1772

Indiana

Kyle Harrop
IN Assoc. of School Principal
11025 East 25th St.
Indianapolis, IN 46229
Phone: 317-891-9900 x220
Fax: 317-894-9807
Email: kharrop@iasp.org

Iowa

Jolene Teske
26567 225 Street
Eldora, IA  50627
Phone: 641-858-5620
Cell: 515-689-4864

Kansas

Shelley Vittorino
16761 W. 156th St.
Olathe, KS 66062
Phone: 913-871-6734

Kentucky

Participating Schools

Louisiana

Participating Schools

Maine

David S. Heckman
157 Academy Road
Monmouth, ME 04259
Phone: 207-933-4252

Maryland

Sebastian Garza
Phone: 214-842-9458
Email: info@massdecathlon.org

Massachusetts

Sebastian Garza
Phone: 214-842-9458
Email: info@massdecathlon.org

Minnesota

Joyce Swenson
S. Central Service Cooperative
2075 Lookout Drive
North Mankato, MN  56003
Phone: 612-578-3377
Fax: 507-389-1772

Mississippi

Participating Schools

Missouri

Roy Copeland
7537 Walnut Street
Kansas City, Mo 64132
Phone: 816-678-5998
 

Nebraska

Dr. John Kyndt
Phone: 402-557-7551
Email: john.kyndt@bellevue.edu

Brian Kear
Bellevue University
1000 Galvin Road South
Bellevue, NE 68005
Phone: 402-557-7580
Email: bkear@bellevue.edu

New Hampshire

Participating Schools

New Jersey

Glenn Koegel
62 Lincoln Avenue
Wood-Ridge, NJ  07075
Phone: 201-935-3096
Fax: 201-935-2970

New Mexico

Participating Schools

New York

Barry Jones
146 Roseland Ave.
Medina, NY  14103
Phone: 585-798-4114
Cell: 585-735-5531

Ohio

Laura Hart 
335 Shafor Blvd
Oakwood, Ohio 45419
Phone: 937-459-8570
Email: acadecofohio@gmail.com
Email: info@academicdecathlonofohio.org

Oklahoma

Participating Schools

Oregon

Participating Schools

Pennsylvania

Michelle Schroeder
Erie School District
148 W. 21ST Street
Erie, PA  16502
Phone: 814-874-6161
Fax: 814-874-6162

Rhode Island

Frank Lenox
Rhode Island Academic Decathlon
c/o RI Mentoring Partnership
3296 Post Road
Warwick, RI 02886
Phone: 401-732-7700
Cell: 401-398-1558
Fax: 401-732-7715

South Carolina

Participating Schools

South Dakota/
North Dakota

Participating Schools
 

Tennessee

Charlotte Woehler
Andrew Johnson Tower, 12th Floor
710 James Robertson Parkway
Nashville, TN 37243
Phone: 615-253-4344
Email: Charlotte.Woehler@tn.gov

Texas

Rick Hopkins
San Antonio College
1819 N. Main Avenue
San Antonio, TX 78212
Phone: 210-486-0550
Email: rhopkins@alamo.edu

Utah

Linda Morrison
P.O. Box 329
Morgan, UT 84050

Virginia

Naveed J. Khan
10206 Walkerton Lane
Oakton, VA 22124
Phone: 703-543-7364
Cell: 571-438-3866
Email: khannj1224@hotmail.com

Washington, DC

Naveed J. Khan
10206 Walkerton Lane
Oakton, VA 22124
Phone: 703-543-7364
Cell: 571-438-3866
Email: khannj1224@hotmail.com

Washington

Participating Schools

West Virginia

Participating Schools

Wisconsin

Janelle Bailey
CESA 7
595 Baeten Road
Green Bay, WI 54304
Phone: 920-617-5617
Fax: 920-492-5965
 

Wyoming

Elissa Ruckle
718 Divine Ave.
Casper WY 82601 
Phone: 307-277-4782
Fax: 888-896-9923

International Programs
Participating Countries     
UK, UAE, Canada, and China

Dr. K. Habib Khan
10206 Walkerton Lane
Oakton, VA 22124
Phone: 703-543-7364
Cell: 571-438-5064
Email: habib3@cox.net